Poem

Hittade en dikt jag skrev på ett engelskaprov i sexan. Den skulle ha vissa obligatoriska ord, vilka man nästan skulle kunna lista ut i dikten. Här får ni läsa^^ med reservation för att jag inte ändrat något stavfel eller nåt:P

¤

"'I have a pond i my eyes.
I can't see the meadow or the field.
I can only see mist.
I know I can walk to the brook,
and wash my face.
So, I starts to walk.
But, it's a long path to the brook.
And now I see, when the path's end is it a steep deep hillside.
I can see it, but very blurred.
It's a disaster.
How can I come over here.
I stands motionless.
I think I can see the brook glisten on the ather side.
And something who's stir.
I think it is a deer.
I hesitate...
Back...
Run towards the hillside...
And jump!.... ..
My feet stands on the ground. The deer runs away and I here the brook murmur.
I am on the ather side.
I walk to the brook and wash my face and my eyes.
And now... I can see, see the buds with dew.
It glisten.
And I can see the meadow far away.
And the flowers with different colours.
I run towards the hillside...
And jump again!
I'M FLYING!'




(or sinking
I don't know
I feel good enyway...)"

¤


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

elrl

parle vous francais? je ne sais pas. pardon monsieur. okey let's dance!

RSS 2.0