Dude

 


Em D/F#
Dude, I totally miss you
C/G Em
I really fuckin' miss you
Em D/F# B7 Em
I'm all a lone all the time, all the time
Em D/F#
Dude, I totally miss you
C/G Em
The things we did to gether
Em D/F# B7
Where have you gone?

C/G D/F#
I totally miss the honesty
Em
And special times, and honestly
C/G D/F# B7
I totally miss the fucked up thing ya do
Em D/F#
Dude, I totally miss you
C/G Em
I totally miss you
Em D/F# B7
Dude, I totally miss you all the time

Aaah... (Em D/F# C/G Em
Em D/F# C/G B7) x2

C/G D/F#
I totally miss the honesty
Em
And special times, and honestly
C/G D/F# B7
I totally miss the fucked up thing ya do
Em D/F#
Dude, I totally miss you
C/G Em
I totally miss you
Em D/F# B7
Dude, I totally miss you all the time

(Solo) (Em D/F# C/G Em
Em D/F# C/G B7) x2

C/G D/F#
I totally miss the honesty
Em
And special times, and honestly
C/G D/F# B7
I totally miss the fucked up thing ya do
Em D/F#
Dude, I totally miss you
C/G Em
I totally miss you
Em D/F# B7
Dude, I totally miss you all the time
Em
All the time


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

elrl

parle vous francais? je ne sais pas. pardon monsieur. okey let's dance!

RSS 2.0